Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Greg Rodriguez - Harley-Davidson

Apr 29, 2014 by Greg Rodriguez

“The benefit of getting a vast amount of knowledge in a few days is great. Most of the presentations aren’t about motorcycles specifically, but there are things we can apply to do performance work.”


Paul Nelson - Northwest Technical College

Apr 29, 2014 by Paul Nelson

“I’ve brought seven students down with me this year. AETC is the cream of the crop for us. This is where we learn things we never even imagined we could learn. I’ve been coming to the AETC for 18 years, and if I can learn a few new things each year to pass on to my students, it makes them that much more prepared for when they enter the work force.”


Nick - Nicks Automotive

Dec 11, 2012 by Nick

Congrats on an excellent AETC this year! The event was very informative and included an excellent selection of speakers.


Steve Lewis - Performance Racing Industry

Dec 11, 2012 by Steve Lewis

CONGRATULATIONS on the success of your AETC Conference held last week in conjunction with the 21st annual PERFORMANCE RACING INDUSTRY Trade Show. From all that I have heard about your event you guys really did a wonderful job of presenting an extremely informative and well organized event. We very much enjoyed working with you and the reward for all us is the success you achieved with your AETC Conference.

Thank you for all the effort on this project and we look forward to building upon the success at next year’s 20th annual AETC.


Bob Madara - Marine Kinetics

Dec 11, 2012 by Bob Madara

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for a very informative AETC this year. The conference was a tremendous success and the level of technical information presented far exceeded my expectations. The pacing of the conference and access to the presenters during breaks and meals was worth the price of admission in itself. Harold, you are unparalleled in the position of moderator.
I did hear remarks in the months prior to the conference that some people were of the opinion that the format was too application specific, being titled LSX Performance. I personally feel that with the quality of speakers this year that much of the technology transferred into very diverse areas of motorsports.

See you next year!


Al Noe - Summit Racing

Dec 11, 2012 by Al Noe

The 2008 AETC was a great event. The networking at the event is invaluable, and hearing the firsthand experience of the speakers was exceptional. Having all of the expertise of the GM LS specific platform in one location and hearing their presentations was first rate. All of the speakers did a great job telling the audience their experiences and sharing their first hand knowledge of what works and what does not. The 2008 AETC was a very valuable learning experience.


Howard Tanner - Redline Motorsports

Dec 11, 2012 by Howard Tanner

I would like to start off by saying that we were proud to be a sponsor at an event such as the AETC Conference. It was great to hear and mingle with so many people that have impacted the direction we are going with these powerplants. The content from vendors, OE manufactures and performance shops such as our company created a very well rounded environment.

As the majority of our operation is currently LSX based, we couldn’t have been happier to attend. I only hope that these types of gatherings continue. I also must say that for the people that thought about going and didn’t…… they left some great networking and knowledge on the table.

Thanks again!


John Satterfield

Dec 11, 2012 by John Satterfield

This year’s AETC had a great feel to it; both the speakers and the attendees were extremely informative. The energy was high during the breaks with everyone following up with speakers and discussing all the different topics. This AETC equaled or surpassed the best ones of the past.

Looking forward to next years,


Technical Editor - Power AutoMedia

Dec 11, 2012 by Bobby Joe Kimbrough, Jr.

I wanted to drop a line to let you guys know how appreciative I am that you allowed us to be a part of the AETC Conference last year. I actually had no idea of how beneficial the conference was going to be for me.

Through contacts I made at the AETC, I have been able to work with both Keith Dorton and Ron Shaver on upcoming editorial projects. None of this would have been possible without attending the conference. I can’t tell you how many times I have gone back to the technical material that I collected at the conference to help me in several different articles. As far as I am concerned, the AETC conference has been one of the most helpful events that I have ever attended.

I really appreciate what you guys have done with this program.


AETC® - Advanced Engineering Technology Conference , USA 4.9 5.0 9 9 “The benefit of getting a vast amount of knowledge in a few days is great. Most of the presentations aren’t about motorcycles specifically, but there are things we can apply to